Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Manager
ContactLynn Ormiston
Telephone+61 2 9275 9211
Emaillormiston@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJoseph Maiava
Telephone+61 3 9261 4509
Emailjmaiava@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMarisa Fernandez
Telephone+61 3 9087 1422
Emailmfernandez@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactChris Wheelhouse
Telephone+61 3 9261 4506
Emailcwheelhouse@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactJoy Tait
Telephone+61 3 9087 1345
Emailjtait@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactJoanne Ma
Telephone+61 3 9087 1337
Emailjma@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone+61 3 9087 1327
Emailldivalentino@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactKaren Thomson
Telephone+61 3 9087 1316
Emailkthomson@divcom.net.au
Customer Service Coordinator
ContactJoni Duvall
Telephone+61 3 9087 1344
Emailjduvall@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone02 9352 9999
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9646 9882
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone+61 3 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Logistics & Freight Services

Gel Events
ContactAndrew Schiavon
Telephone1300 013 533
Mobile0405 490 949
Emailandrew@gelevents.com.au

Furniture

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williams
Telephone+61 3 9548 2670
Emailenquiry@eventplants.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Communications Collective
ContactSophie Watson
Telephone03 9988 2300
Emailsophie@communicationscollective.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactTravis Cilia
Mobile0436 406 329
EmailTravis.Cilia@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Exponet
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Telephone02 9645 7070
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
ContactExhibitor Services
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
WebsiteClick here
MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone9235 8000
WebsiteClick here