Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactKieron Haycock
Telephone02 9275 9208
Emailkhaycock@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactJamie Butler-Underwood
Telephone02 9275 9209
Emailjbutlerunderwood@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactNelli Karlsson
Telephone02 9275 9207
Emailnkarlsson@divcom.net.au
Sales Manager
ContactDamien O'Brien
Telephone02 9275 9206
Emaildobrien@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactDane Harland
Telephone02 9275 9217
Emaildharland@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactRonan O'Driscoll
Telephone02 9275 9278
Emailrodriscoll@divcom.net.au
Portfolio Marketing Manager
ContactHelen Williams
Telephone03 9261 4672
Emailhwilliams@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactAlice Kemp
Telephone03 9261 4540
Emailakemp@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactHannah Perry
Telephone02 9460 6700
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/totf19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Events 720
ContactAnnaleise Adams
Telephone03 9131 1627
Mobile0417 168 712
Emailannaleise@events720.com
Website http://www.events720.com
Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website http://www.brandbooth.com.au

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactL Dodgson
Telephone03 9330 9099
EmailLDodgson@agility.com
Website http://www.agilitylogistics.com

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5727
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au/

Public Relations

Public Relations

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactTracey Simko
Telephone02 9316 5133
Emailtracey.simko@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Stand Sales Tracker

Tag & Testing

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
Website http://www.moretonhire.com.au

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au