Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Product Manager
ContactJames Laing
Telephone02 9275 9200
Mobile0402 905 323
Emailjlaing@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactJoseph Maiava
Telephone02 9275 9200
EmailJmaiava@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactKelsey Shi
Telephone02 9275 9200
EmailKshi@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactLauren Ridley
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emaillridley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactStephanie Bleakley
Telephone02 9275 9200
EmailSbleakley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone02 9275 9200
EmailLdivalentino@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactChloe Armstrong
Telephone02 9275 9200
EmailCarmstrong@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone02 9275 9200
Emailar@divcom.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone1800 221 027
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here
Exhibition Co
ContactSamantha Mancell
Telephone02 9972 1900
Emailinfo@exhibitionco.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone03 9330 3303
EmailTotalfacilitiesDesignBUILD@agility.com
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Indoor Plants

Green and Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing

F.Wood & Son
ContactAlana Stuart
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Public Relations

Flaunt Marketing
ContactSharyn Lowe
Mobile0413 747 633
Emailsharyn@flauntmarketing.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactCustomer Service
Telephone02 8394 8222
Emaildesignbuild@moreton.net.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue

ICC Sydney Exhibitor Services
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
WebsiteClick here