Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactBrian Cohan
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailbcohen@divcom.net.au
Event Manager
ContactJames Laing
Telephone03 9261 4520
Emailjlaing@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJoseph Maiava
Telephone03 9261 4509
Emailjmaiava@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMarcelo Ferreyra
Telephone03 9261 4518
Emailmferreyra@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactKelsey Shi
Telephone03 9261 4592
Emailkshi@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emailestanton@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactChloe Spicer
Telephone03 9261 4682
Emailcspicer@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone03 9261 4561
EmailMbutorac@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmdesb20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
EmailDanielle.Brooks@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailinfo@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://brandbooth.com.au/

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility Fairs & Events - Domestic
ContactMatt Verdolini
Telephone03 9330 9013
EmailMVerdolini@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com/en/our-global-network/australia/
Agility Fairs & Events - International
Due to the complexity of international freight forwarding, please contact your dedicated Coordinator directly:
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 3025
EmailAMillward@agility.com

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
EmailDanielle.Brooks@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
EmailDanielle.Brooks@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au
Website https://oneillphotographics.com.au/

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactKiara Maio
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0450 987 582
Emailkira@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au/

Public Relations

Communications Collective
ContactSophie Watson
Telephone03 9988 2300
Emailsophie@communicationscollective.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactDanielle Brooks
Telephone03 9300 5728
Mobile0439 853 752
EmailDanielle.Brooks@moreton.net.au
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au/