Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Event Director
ContactJames Laing
Telephone03 9261 4520
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactJoseph Maiava
Telephone03 9261 4509
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactMarcelo Ferreyra
Telephone03 9261 4518
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactKelsey Shi
Telephone03 9261 4592
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactEmma Stanton
Telephone03 9261 4616
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactChloe Spicer
Telephone03 9261 4682
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactLisa Meehan
Telephone03 9261 4632
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emaildesignbuild@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmdesb20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Website https://moreton.net.au/
brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Website https://brandbooth.com.au/

Logistics & Freight Services

Agility Fairs & Events - Domestic
ContactMatt Verdolini
Website https://www.agility.com/en/our-global-network/australia/
Agility Fairs & Events - International
Due to the complexity of international freight forwarding, please contact your dedicated Coordinator directly:
ContactAlex Millward

Furniture

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Official Photographer

O’Neill Photographics
ContactShane O’Neill
Telephone02 9939 3365
Emailshane@oneillphotographics.com.au
Website https://oneillphotographics.com.au/

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvicki@garypaskconsulting.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au

Public Relations

Communications Collective
ContactSophie Watson
Telephone03 9988 2300
Emailsophie@communicationscollective.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Mobile0423 449 025
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Moreton Hire
ContactExhibitor Services Department
Website https://moreton.net.au/

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au/